24Heavy Shares “Now Or Never” Album Ft. Quavo, Lil Keed, Marlo, Jas Prince, & Ricky Hill

Written by on December 19, 2020

High quality Management returns with an album that they hope will make simply as many waves because the label’s earlier initiatives. This time round, the hitmaking collective spotlights 24Heavy as he shares his second album of 2020: Now or By no means. The rapper first boasted that there have been 13 tracks on the venture, however it seems as if solely 12 made the ultimate minimize. Again in March, 24Heavy dropped off his Pandemic document that hosted options from Younger Thug, Gunna, Lil Child, and lots of extra.

On Now or By no means, listeners will discover extra vocals from Quavo, Lil Keed, Jas Prince, Ricky Hill, and High quality Management’s Marlo. Again in July, the trade misplaced a rising expertise when Marlo was fatally shot in Atlanta. R.I.P. to a star within the making. Stream 24Heavy’s Now or By no means and tell us what you suppose.


1. Wins & Losses
2. No Go
3. We Prepared ft. Quavo
4. Purple Eye
5. Do Or Die
6. Poisonous
7. Slime Mobb ft. Marlo, Lil Keed
8. Face One
9. Enemies
10. Coronary heart Breaker
11. Maintain Me Down ft. Ricky Hill, Jas Prince
12. Acquired You

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Pon Dah Dancehall Tip

7:00 pm 9:00 pm

Current show

Pon Dah Dancehall Tip

7:00 pm 9:00 pm