Alicia Keys Returns With “Keys” Ft. Lil Wayne, Pusha T, Swae Lee, Khalid, Lucky Daye & More

Written by on December 10, 2021

In Spring 2022, Alicia Keys will launch her graphic novel, Lady on Hearth, and when she wasn’t engaged on its growth, she was mapping out her skincare model, Keys Soulcare. The Grammy winner has managed to stability these two initiatives together with her reside exhibits and residential life, however she additionally discovered the time to squeeze in her eighth studio album, a double-disc characteristic titled Keys.

The discharge follows her 2020 album Alicia and in a latest interview with Marie Claire, the singer spoke about her present method to music, her life, and her general profession. “I’m reaching a spot the place I’m far more confidently clear concerning the energy I possess,” stated Keys. “I’ve at all times been robust and decided. I haven’t not identified my energy, however now I’m clearly conscious of all of it, versus simply items of it.”

Options on the mission embody Lil Wayne, Pusha T, Swae Lee, Khalid, Fortunate Daye, and Brandi Carlile. Stream Keys and tell us what you assume.


Disc 1 (Originals)

1. Plentiful ft. Pusha T
2. Skydive
3. Better of Me
4. Lifeless Finish Highway
5. Is It Insane
6. Billions
7. Love When You Name My Identify
8. Solely You
9. Daffodils
10. Previous Reminiscences
11. Nat King Cole
12. Paper Flowers ft. Brandi Carlile
13. Like Water
14. KEYS

Disc 2 (Unlocked)

1. Solely You
2. Skydive
3. Wager of Me
4. LALA ft. Swae Lee
5. Nat King Cole ft. Lil Wayne
6. Is It Insane
7. Come For Me ft. Khalid, Fortunate Daye
8. Previous Reminiscences
9. Lifeless Finish Highway
10. Love When You Name My Identify
11. Daffodils
12. Billions


Get CyberSEO Lite to drag full-text articles mechanically.

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Gospel Brunch

12:00 pm 1:00 pm

Current show

Gospel Brunch

12:00 pm 1:00 pm