Alicia Keys Reveals ‘ALICIA’ Tracklist

Written by on September 16, 2020



9.16.2020 Information Tracklistings

With simply two days till her album launch, Alicia Keys has revealed the tracklist for her seventh studio album ALICIA.

Along with the Miguel-assisted single “Present Me Love” and “So Accomplished” with Khalid, the 15-track set options appearances from Snoh Aalegra (“You Save Me”) and Tierra Whack (“Me x 7”). Different visitors embody Sampha (“Three Hour Drive”), Diamond Platnumz (“Wasted Power”), and Jill Scott on the aptly-titled “Jill Scott,” which happened following Scott’s Verzuz battle with Erykah Badu in Could.

The long-awaited venture, which was delayed from March attributable to COVID, marks Keys’ first album since 2016’s Right here. “The ALICIA album is sooooo crazzzyyyyy!!!! I’m so excited so that you can hear it,” she advised followers. “I really like all the perimeters of it. I really like all the perimeters of me/us it displays, I really like how a lot nearer I’m to myself. How far more prepared I’m to get aware of myself. I by no means realized how a lot I relied on just one facet. How a lot I had hidden away the components that expressed anger, rage, sensuality, or vulnerability.”

The 15-time Grammy winner will have fun the album’s launch with a digital live performance, “American Specific UNSTAGED: ALICIA.” The efficiency will stream on Sept. 18 at 6 p.m. ET.

ALICIA arrives Friday. See the tracklist beneath.

ALICIA Tracklist

1. “Fact With out Love”
2. “Time Machine”
3. “Authors of Eternally” ⁣
4. “Wasted Power feat. Diamond Platnumz
5. “Underdog”
6. “Three Hour Drive” feat. Sampha
7. “Me x 7” feat. Tierra Whack
8. “Present Me Love” feat. Miguel
9. “So Accomplished” feat. Khalid
10. “Gramercy Park”
11. “Love Seems to be Higher”
12. “You Save Me” feat. Snoh Aalegra
13. “Jill Scott” feat. Jill Scott
14. “Excellent Manner To Die”
15. “Good Job”

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Current show