Ariana Grande Reveals ‘positions’ Tracklist

Written by on October 24, 2020

The countdown is on to Ariana Grande’s new album.

After dropping the title monitor and video on Friday, the singer has shared the tracklist for her sixth studio album positions, which she calls her favourite venture but. The 14 tracks embrace appearances from The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign, and Doja Cat, who’s featured on “Motive.”

Ariana beforehand confirmed a collaboration with the “Say So” rapper. “I’m obsessed together with her. I really like her. I used to be in a position to work together with her earlier this yr on this music that I wish to save for each time it’s time once more, to drop,” she instructed Apple Music in Might. “I really like her character. I really like what she brings to the desk musically. She’s simply such a breath of recent air.”

positions, which follows 2019’s thank u, subsequent, has already spawned the title monitor, produced by London On Da Observe and Tommy Brown. Together with the music, she launched a video through which she performs the President of america.

Taking to Twitter, Ariana shared her pleasure. “i don’t have a high three or something ! every little thing goes hand in hand,” she tweeted. “this venture is my favourite for a lot of causes and i actually can’t look ahead to it to be yours. thank u in your love and pleasure, it means the world to me.”

positions arrives Friday. See the tracklist beneath.

positions tracklist

1. “Shut Up”
2. “34 + 35”
3. “Motive” feat. Doja Cat
4. “Simply Like Magic”
5. “Off the Desk” feat. The Weeknd
6. “Six Thirty”
7. “Security Internet” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. “My Hair”
9. “Nasty”
10. “West Facet”
11. “Love Language”
12. “Positions”
13. “Apparent”
14. “POV”

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

More Urban Music!

9:00 pm 12:00 am

Current show

More Urban Music!

9:00 pm 12:00 am