AZ Finally Releases the Sequel to his ’95 Debut, ‘Doe Or Die’

Written by on September 10, 2021

The wait is over!

Greater than 25 years after the discharge of his platinum-selling debut album Doe Or Die, Brooklyn’s personal AZ has lastly come by with the oft-delayed sequel, Doe Or Die 2.

“It’s been a decade since I launched a full physique of labor (2009’s Legendary), however Doe Or Die 2 is simply what the physician ordered,” AZ says.

Locked in at 13 tracks, led by “The Wheel” with Jaheim, the album comes outfitted with contributions from Lil Wayne, Conway the Machine, Rick Ross, T-Ache, Pete Rock, Buckwild, The Heatmakerz, Alchemist, Rockwilder, Bink! and some others.

  1. “Dialog Wit God” ft. Idris Elba (prod. P Soul)
  2. “Simply For You” (Prod. Bink!)
  3. “The Wheel” ft. Jaheim (prod. Kaygee)
  4. “Rep the Actual” (prod. Child Paul)
  5. “By no means Sufficient” ft. Rick Ross (prod. Child Paul)
  6. “Totally different” (prod. A One Beats)
  7. “The Ritual” ft. Lil Wayne & Conway The Machine (prod. The Alchemist)
  8. “Bullet Proof” (prod. Bink!)
  9. “Get Cash” ft. Dave East (prod. Buckwild)
  10. “Test Me Out” (prod. Pete Rock)
  11. “What’s Good” ft. T-Ache (prod. Rockwilder)
  12. “Time to Reply” (prod. Heatmakerz)
  13. “Discovered My Area of interest” (prod.. Czarface)

Press play beneath and you’ll want to add Doe Or Die 2 wherever you get music.

Get CyberSEO Lite to drag full-text articles robotically.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Notorious In The Morning

6:30 am 11:00 am

Current show

Notorious In The Morning

6:30 am 11:00 am