BandGang Lonnie Bands Shares New Project “Hard 2 Kill” Featuring Young Nudy, EST Gee, & More

Written by on October 7, 2021

Detroit rapper BangGang Lonnie Bands is again with one other new venture, coming by with Exhausting 2 Kill

The tough-talking rapper has been a major determine in Detroit’s booming rap scene. He is been by loads of robust occasions, practically dropping his life earlier this yr after being shot 3 times, together with as soon as within the head. Lonnie is resilient although, and he is aware of it will take greater than that to eliminate him. He challenges his rivals on the brand new album Exhausting 2 Kill, sharing sixteen new songs with options from EST Gee, Younger Nudy, BIG30, OhGeesy, and extra. 

Exhausting 2 Kill was govt produced by Poody Gordy. Try the brand new venture from the 6 Mile resident and tell us what you consider it.


1. H2K
2. Wealthy & Harmful
3. Bullet Proof
4. Scorching (feat. EST Gee & The Large Homie)
5. The place Is Marshall (feat. Cypress Moreno)
6. Marlow
7. Glocks & Choppas (feat. Younger Nudy)
8. HI5 (feat. VVS Beezy)
9. Gnarley (feat. IamTK Peso & Nhale)
10. Lock Jaw
11. Snow (feat. OhGeesy)
12. Foreva Rollin (feat. BIG30)
13. Shoulda Received A Verse From Drake (feat. OnFully)
14. Large Creature (feat. BandGang Javar)
15. Murdah
16. Gate Keeper (feat. Reese Youngn)

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Smooth Jazz

6:00 am 8:00 am

Current show

Smooth Jazz

6:00 am 8:00 am