Conway the Machine Returns with ‘La Maquina’ Album

Written by on April 16, 2021

The Machine is again for an additional spherical of insanity.

After kicking off the 12 months with If It Bleeds It Can Be Killed, Conway the Machine returns together with his second challenge of the 12 months, La Maquina.

Led by “Blood Roses” and the insanely dope “Scatter Brain” banger with J.I.D and Ludacris, the album arrives at 11 tracks with contributions from his Griselda brethren Westside Gunn and Benny the Butcher, Drumwork signees Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius, 2 Chainz, Alchemist, ElCamino, Murda Beatz, Bangladesh, Daringer, and some others.

  1. Bruiser Brody (prod. J.R. Swift)
  2. 630 Tip Off (prod. Bangladesh)
  3. Blood Roses f. Jae Skeese (prod. Cardiak)
  4. Readability (prod. Don Cannon)
  5. KD (prod. Murda Beatz)
  6. 200 Pies f. 2 Chainz (prod. The Alchemist)
  7. Sister Abigail f. Jae Skeese & 7xvethegenius (prod. J.R. Swift)
  8. Grace [ft. Jae Skeese (prod. Cosmo Beats)
  9. Scatter Mind f. J.I.D & Ludacris (prod. Don Cannon)
  10. Needed to Hustle f. ElCamino (prod. Cosmo Beats)
  11. S.E. Gang f. Westside Gunn & Benny the Butcher (prod. Daringer)

Press play and be sure you add La Maquina wherever you get music.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Continue reading

Current track



Current show

Notorious In The Morning

6:30 am 11:00 am

Current show

Notorious In The Morning

6:30 am 11:00 am