Conway the Machine Reveals ‘God Don’t Make Mistakes’ Tracklist

Written by on July 21, 2021

The Machine is again to work. Okay, okay… he by no means stopped.

Contemporary off sharing “Hood Blues” with the late DMX and whipping up a “Pyrex Picasso” with Benny the Butcher, Conway the Machine simply took to his Instagram to disclose the tentative tracklist to his forthcoming Shady Information debut, God Don’t Make Errors.

What could be his third mission of the 12 months – following If It Bleeds It Can Be Killed and La Maquina (which remains to be in heavy rotation) – the Griselda rep goes all out along with his main label debut.

A 12-track affair, options embrace Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Benny, Westside Gunn, T.I., Jill Scott, Drumwork’s JaeSkeese and 7xve, and some others; over manufacturing by The Alchemist, Daringer, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Hit-Boy, Bink! and Cosmo.

  1. Lock Load (prod. Daringer)
  2. Tear Fuel ft. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross (prod. Cosmo)
  3. Piano Love (prod. The Alchemist)
  4. Drumwork ft. Jae Skeese & 7xve (prod. Daringer)
  5. Wild Chapters ft. T.I. & Novel (prod. Hit-Boy)
  6. Responsible (prod. Bink!)
  7. John Woo Flick ft. Benny the Butcher & Westside Gunn (prod. Daringer)
  8. Stress ft. Wallo (prod. Daringer)
  9. So A lot Extra (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)
  10. Chanel Pearls ft. Jill Scott (prod. Cosmo)
  11. Babas ft. Keisha Plum (prod. Daringer)
  12. GDMM ft.. Annette Worth (prod. The Alchemist)

No launch date has been revealed, however I’d anticipate it quickly.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

87 After Dark

12:00 am 2:00 am

Current show

87 After Dark

12:00 am 2:00 am