Drake Returns with New Album, ‘For All The Dogs’

Written by on October 6, 2023

October’s Very Own is back at it.

After teasing the album since he released his “poetry book” in June, Drake has finally come through with his eighth studio album, For All The Dogs.

A follow-up to last year’s dance-driven Honestly, Nevermind (and Her Loss with 21 Savage), the Boy is thankfully back on his regular rap and R&B sh*t with this one. Led by “Slime You Out” with SZA and the recently-released “8AM in Charlotte,” the album checks in with a lengthy 23 tracks with additional features from Bad Bunny, J. Cole, 21 Savage, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Chief Keef, Lil Yachty, Sexxy Red, Teezo Touchdown, and more.

Press play and be sure to add For All The Dogs wherever you get music.

Current track



Current show

Current show