Dvsn Gives Us “A Muse In Her Feelings” Ft. PartyNextDoor, Summer Walker, Snoh Aalegra, & More

Written by on April 17, 2020

Regardless of the opinion of some die-hard R&B followers who do not consider that the present tradition of the style is staking its declare within the business, singers proceed to command consideration. OVO Sound has been cranking out new music from its R&B artists, and simply three weeks after dropping off PartyNextDoor’s PARTYMOBILE, we obtain the most recent from dvsn. The singer & producer duo—Daniel Daley and Ninteen85, respectively—have returned with A Muse In Her Emotions, a 16-track mission that teeters between pop and R&B. The album comes three years after their acclaimed album Morning After which introduced in a lot success for the Canadian artists.

A Muse In Her Emotions exhibits dvsn sharing the highlight with the likes of PartyNextDoor, Jessie Reyez, Buju Banton, Ty Dolla $ign, Summer time Walker, Popcaan, Shantel Could, and Snoh Aalegra. Give A Muse In Her Emotions a spin and tell us what you suppose.


1. No Good
2. Pals ft. PartyNextDoor
3. Nonetheless Pray for You
4. Courtside ft. Jessie Reyez
5. Miss Me
6. No Cryin ft. Future
7. Harmful Metropolis ft. Buju Banton & Ty Dolla $ign
8. So What ft. Popcaan
9. Outlandish
10. Maintain Going 
11. ‘Flawless’ Do It Effectively Pt. Three ft Summer time Walker
12. Grasping
13. Between Us ft. Snoh Aalegra
14. A Muse
15. For Us
16. … Once more ft. Shantel Could

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Notorious In The Morning

6:30 am 11:00 am

Current show

Notorious In The Morning

6:30 am 11:00 am