ElCamino Drops ‘They Spit On Jesus’ Album

Written by on October 6, 2023

Black Soprano Family is in the building.

It seems like every year, ElCamino is dropping heat. And 2023 is no different with the Buffalo rapper returning to the DopeHouse with the release of his new album, They Spit On Jesus.

Equipped with 13 tracks, we’ve got features from Benny the Butcher, Inspectah Deck, Havoc, Armani Caesar, and a few others, over production by Ill Tone Beats, our guy Jansport J, and more.

[embedded content]

Press play and add They Spit On Jesus wherever you get music.

Current track



Current show

Current show