FKA Twigs Delivers “CAPRISONGS” Mixtape Ft. The Weeknd, Daniel Caesar, Jorja Smith & More

Written by on January 14, 2022

It was simply a few week in the past when FKA Twigs made the shock announcement that she could be releasing a mixtape. It is unclear when the data on this undertaking had been recorded or why she determined to launch the brand new yr by dropping a tape, however Twigs did supply some perception into the inspiration behind CAPRISONGS.

CAPRISONGS is my journey again to myself by my wonderful collaborators and mates,” she penned on Instagram “CAPRISONGS… it’s bronzer within the sink, alco pop on the aspect, a cherry lolly, apple juice when ur thirsty, mates within the park, your favorite individual, that one sentence any person mentioned to you that modified all the pieces, a membership pre-game, your bestie who’s all the time late however brings probably the most to the get together, assembly a pal on the airport, simply togetherness.”

Options on CAPRISONGS embody appears from The Weeknd, Daniel Caesar, Jorja Smith, Rema, PA Salieu, and extra. Stream CAPRISONGS and tell us your ideas.


1. experience the dragon
2. honda (feat Pa Salieu)
3. meta angel
4. tears within the membership (feat The Weeknd)
5. oh my love
6. pamplemousse
7. caprisongs interlude
8. lightbeamers
9. papi bones (feat Shygirl)
10. which method (feat Dystopia)
11. jealousy (feat Rema)
12. careless (feat Daniel Caesar)
13. minds of males
14. minds of males (outro)
15. darjeeling (feat Jorja Smith & Unknown T)
16. christi interlude
17. thanks tune

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

More Urban Music!

9:00 pm 12:00 am

Current show

More Urban Music!

9:00 pm 12:00 am