Jazmine Sullivan & H.E.R. Connect For “Girl Like Me”

Written by on January 6, 2021

In simply two days, Jazmine Sullivan will share her first album in over 5 years along with her Heaux Tales effort. Following two singles, “Lost One” and “Pick Up Your Feelings,” she returns with H.E.R. for a 3rd and remaining single with “Lady Like Me.”

The duet finds each songstresses talking on a person who left them for one thing they felt was higher. Annoyed by their departure, Jazmine and H.E.R. shift the main focus to themselves and the way they’ll transfer on from the break-up.

As for Heaux Tales, the album will arrives this Friday January 8 with options from Ari Lennox and Anderson .Paak along with H.E.R. Followers may count on a complete of 14 songs on the upcoming album.

You’ll be able to take heed to the one and take a look at the Heaux Tales tracklist under.

[embedded content]

  1. “Our bodies (Intro)”
  2. “Antoinette’s Story”
  3. Pick Up Your Feelings
  4. “Ari Story” w/ Ari Lennox
  5. “Put It Down”
  6. “On It” f. Ari Lennox
  7. “Donna’s Story”
  8. “Pricetag” f. Anderson .Paak
  9. “Rashida’s Story”
  10. Lost One
  11. “Treasured’ Story”
  12. “The Different Aspect”
  13. “Amanda’s Story”
  14. “Lady Like Me” f. H.E.R.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Notorious In The Morning

6:30 am 11:00 am

Current show

Notorious In The Morning

6:30 am 11:00 am