Juice WRLD’s “Fighting Demons Deluxe” Arrives With 5 More Tracks

Written by on March 18, 2022

Amid the celebration of Juice WRLD‘s birthday on December 2 and the anniversary of his premature passing on December 8, the world acquired the late rapper’s posthumous album, Fighting Demons, months in the past. Juice’s workforce has been strategically mapping out his continued profession following his demise in 2019, and followers had been delighted when Preventing Demons arrived. Now, the digital deluxe model has hit DSPs.

There’s one other report on the horizon, nonetheless, Lil Bibby reportedly threatened to maintain it below lock and key. In a textual content alternate shared by DJ Akademiks, it was instructed that The Occasion By no means Ends could not see the sunshine of day due to song leaks. These occurrences are unwelcomed occasions within the trade, however as a result of Juice is now not with us, it’s notably irritating.

As we await extra information about that venture, stream Preventing Demons Digital Deluxe that includes Justin Bieber, Polo G, Trippie Redd, and SUGA of BTS.


1. Burn
2. Already Useless
3. Cigarettes
4. You Would not Perceive
5. Generally
6. Wandered To LA with Justin Bieber
7. Eminem Speaks
8. Rockstar in His Prime
9. Doom
10. Go Laborious
11. Juice WRLD Speaks
12. Not Sufficient
13. Feline with Polo G, Trippie Redd
14. Relocate
15. Juice WRLD Speaks 2
16. Till The Plug Comes Again Round
17. From My Window
18. Woman Of My Desires with Suga
19. Really feel Alone
20. Go Laborious
21. My Life In A Nutshell
22. Wealthy And Blind
23. Legends

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Sunday Worship & Praise

8:00 am 11:00 am

Current show

Sunday Worship & Praise

8:00 am 11:00 am