Lil Gotit Shares “Hood Baby 2” Ft. Future, Gunna, Lil Yachty & More

Written by on April 24, 2020

It was simply in February when Lil Gotit shared his Famous person Creature mission, a collaborative effort with London On Da Observe. The Atlanta rapper is again with one other full-length album, Hood Child 2, his third studio document that is a follow-up to his debut, Hood Child. Lil Gotit offers followers 18-tracks with this one, and hefty load contemplating his friends typically cap out someplace round quantity 13.

The lure rapper stays throughout the signature sound that has gained over crowds to this point and provides a couple of pals to assist him full the mission. Future, Lil Keed, GunnaLil Yachty, SG Kendall, Guap Tarantino, Uno Freaky, RG Jaydog, and B. Slime spherical out Hood Child 2. This one is birthed straight from the Georgia music scene, so anticipate to lure out with the South. Give Hood Child 2 a spin and tell us your ideas.


1. Bricks within the Attic
2. Off-White ft. Lil Keed
3. Drip Day N Evening ft. Gunna & Lil Keed
4. By no means Legit
5. Yeah Yeah ft. Future & Lil Keed
6. Loopy Ideas
7. Toe Tag ft. SG Kendall & Lil Yachty
8. No Kizzy
9. Dream ft. Guap Tarantino
10. Hood Discuss
11. Karate Child ft. Uno Freaky
12. Simply Sayin
13. Immortal
14. Walkin ft. B. Slime
15. Cartier Glass
16. Lure Or Die (Jeezy Anthem)
17. Noho ft. RG Jaydog
18. Bootron

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Notorious In The Morning

6:30 am 11:00 am

Current show

Notorious In The Morning

6:30 am 11:00 am