Lil Tecca Delivers Debut Album “Virgo World” Ft. Lil Durk, Nav, Skrillex, Polo G

Written by on September 18, 2020

Get able to stroll in Lil Tecca’s footwear as he takes you on a visit by way of his Virgo World. A number of weeks in the past, the younger New York rapper turned 18-years-old and there isn’t any higher option to rejoice than to share his debut studio album. Just lately, Lil Tecca has given us new singles together with “Royal Rumble” and “Our Time,” and now he is again together with his 19-track effort that he hopes will likely be a beloved mission amongst followers.

He could also be new to the music scene, however Tecca has amassed fairly the next in a short while. He started making a reputation for himself in 2019 after sharing his viral burner “Ransom” and in August 2019, he shared his debut mixtape We Love You Tecca. This newest mission boasts options from Polo G, Lil Durk, Skrillex, DJ Scheme, Lil Uzi Vert, Guwop Reign, Nav, and Web Cash, so stream Virgo World and depart your ideas within the feedback.


1. Our Time
2. Actin’ Up
3. When You Down with Polo G ft. Lil Durk
4. Again It Up
5. Chemistry
6. Royal Rumble
7. Overseas ft. Nav
8. Choice with Skrillex, DJ Scheme
9. Take 10
10. Dolly with Lil Uzi Vert
11. Insecurities
12. Tic Toc
13. Miss Me
14. True To The Recreation ft. Guwop Reign
15. Closest To Heaven
16. Stage Up
17. No Solutions
18. Final Name
19. Out Of Love ft. Web Cash

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show


11:00 am 12:00 pm

Current show


11:00 am 12:00 pm