Lil Wayne Shares “Free Weezy Album” On Spotify With An Amended Tracklist

Written by on July 3, 2020

5 years after its preliminary launch, Lil Wayne followers are rejoicing now that Free Weezy Album is out there on Spotify. On July 4, 2015, Lil Wayne delivered his coveted undertaking to adoring followers and till now, it was solely obtainable for streaming on TIDAL. Whereas an earlier announcement claimed that Free Weezy Album can be up in every single place at midnight, it appears like there could also be a little bit of a delay for Apple Music becaause it has but to be uploaded on the platform.

Whereas this can be a celebratory second, a fast take a look at the tracklist will present you that there are a number of songs lacking. In response to stories, there have been some points with getting clearances for a number of of the tracks, so “He is Useless,” “I Really feel Good,” “With out You” ft. Bibi Bourelly, and “Pondering Bout You” are all lacking. Nonetheless, “We Livin’ Like That” is an add-on that wasn’t on the unique launch’s tracklist. Test it out and benefit from the stroll down reminiscence lane with Wayne’s FWA.


1. Glory
2. My Coronary heart Races On ft. Jake Troth
3. London Roads
4. I am That N*gga ft. HoodyBaby
5. Psycho
6. Murda ft. Cory Gunz, Capo, & Junior Reid
7. Publish Bail Ballin
8. Pull Up ft. Euro
9. Residing Proper ft. Wiz Khalifa
10. White Woman ft. Jeezy
11. Choose Your Coronary heart
12. Road Chains
13. We Livin’ Like That

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show


10:00 pm 12:00 am

Current show


10:00 pm 12:00 am