Maroon 5 Reveals ‘Jordi’ Tracklist Featuring Nipsey Hussle, Juice WRLD

Written by on May 24, 2021

The celebs are aligning for Maroon 5’s new album.

The band has revealed the star-studded tracklist for its seventh album Jordi. The 12-track set, which follows 2017’s Pink Capsule Blues, contains the Megan Thee Stallion-assisted single “Stunning Errors,” plus collaborations with H.E.R., blackbear, Stevie Nicks, and Zimbabwean star Bantu.

The late Nipsey Hussle seems alongside YG on the remix to “Reminiscences,” whereas Juice WRLD joins the Adam Levine-fronted group on “Can’t Go away You Alone.”

The deluxe version contains two bonus tracks, “Button” with Anuel AA and Tainy and the Jason Derulo-assisted “Way of life.”

The album title serves as a tribute to the group’s longtime supervisor Jordan Feldstein, who died in 2017 of a pulmonary embolism. “This album is known as after our supervisor. We constructed this factor collectively,” stated Levine. “A chunk of me will at all times be lacking. The loss is tragic in methods I’m nonetheless studying how to deal with. All I can do is preserve him with me and honor him in one of the simplest ways I understand how. I miss him each single day.”

Jordi arrives June 11. See the tracklist under.

Jordi Tracklist

1. “Stunning Errors” feat. Megan thee Stallion
2. “Misplaced”
3. “Echo” feat. blackbear
4. “Lovesick”
5. “Treatment” feat. Stevie Nicks
6. “Seasons”
7. “One Mild” feat. Bantu
8. “Persuade Me In any other case” feat. H.E.R.
9. “No person’s Love”
10. “Can’t Go away You Alone” feat. Juice WRLD
11. “Reminiscences”
12. “Reminiscences (Remix)” feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG
13. “Button” feat. Anuel AA & Tainy*
14. “Way of life” (Jason Derulo feat. Adam Levine)*

*Solely seems on deluxe version

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Wake Up Call

5:00 am 6:30 am

Current show

Wake Up Call

5:00 am 6:30 am