Mount Westmore To Release “Bad MFs” On Streaming Services

Written by on October 8, 2022

ankara escort balgat escort çankaya escort çebeci escort demetevler escort dikmen escort eryaman escort esat escort etlik escort keçiören escort kızılay escort kolej escort rus escort sincan escort yenimahalle escort alanya escort

Mount Westmore, the supergroup consisting of Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40, and Too Short, have introduced that they are going to be sharing their debut album, Dangerous MFs, on streaming companies later this 12 months. The mission was beforehand launched completely by the blockchain-based platform Gala Music.

Moreover, Mount Westmore will probably be sharing a single from the album, “Too Large,” later this month.

(Picture by Thearon W. Henderson/Getty Pictures)

“We doing it ‘Too Large.’ The brand new @mount_westmore single hitting the streets October 21, accessible on all platforms,” E-40 introduced on Friday. “Album road date: December ninth with new unreleased tracks.”

Talking in regards to the formation of the supergroup with HNHH back in 2021, Snoop defined, “You deliver the legends of the West Coast collectively, one thing nice will all the time occur. Dice, 40, Brief, and I’ve been working the sport for years. That is the right time as a result of every of us brings genuine and new concepts to the desk. All 4 collectively? That’s magic.”

A full streaming service launch would be the first time {that a} majority of hip-hop followers could have entry to the star-studded mission.

Try the tracklist for Dangerous MFs beneath, and be looking out for “Too Large” on October 21.

  1. California
  2. Mount Westmore Pt.1
  3. Ghetto Gutter
  4. Sinister Slap
  5. Activated
  6. Too Large
  7. Tribal
  8. Goal Squeeze Bust
  9. Dangerous MFs
  10. Large Sub Woofer
  11. Free Sport
  12. Lace You Up
  13. Have A Good Day (fuck you)
  14. I Give up


Supply: HotNewHipHop

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show


1:00 pm 2:00 pm

Current show


1:00 pm 2:00 pm