Mozzy Shares Diverse “Beyond Bulletproof” Project Ft. G Herbo, King Von, Polo G, & More

Written by on May 1, 2020

California rapper Mozzy has resurfaced with a brand new mission. All through his profession, Mozzy has launched dozens of solo albums and collaborative initiatives, and now he can add his newest studio report Past Bulletproof to the checklist. The varied, 13-track album carries an array of sounds that proves Mozzy is not an artist who may be boxed in.

“In my neighborhood and the ghettos of America, ‘bulletproof’ means ‘love., ” Mozzy stated of Past Bulletproof. “So this can be a message that no person can tamper with. The love that I’ve received for you, it’s bulletproof—it’s Teflon. We seasoned up the expression, I’m taking it additional and saying that I really like you no matter your flaws or the foundations of the road.” 

There are just a few options together with extra vocals from G Herbo, Eric Bellinger, Polo G, Blxst, Shordie Shoride, Lil Poppa, Celly Ru, E Mozzy, and King Von. “S/O erybody that performed an element on this gangsta sh*t!!!!,” Mozy penned in a caption to a submit on Instagram. “I luv ya dearly ya hear me!!!! #BeyondBulletproof 🖤.” Give Past Bulletproof a spin and tell us your ideas.


1. Unethical & Deceitful
2. So Lonely ft Shordie Shordie
3. Physique Depend ft. G Herbo & King Von
4. Betrayed
5. Bulletproofly
6. Boyz To Males
7. I Aint Good ft. Blxst
8. Can’t Let You Go ft. Eric Bellinger
9. Pricetag ft. Polo G & Lil Poppa
10. The Homies Wanna Know
11. Overcame
12. Off The Muscle ft. Celly Ru & E Mozzy
13. Massive Homie From The Hood

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show


1:00 pm 3:00 pm

Current show


1:00 pm 3:00 pm