noname Releases ‘Sundial’ Album

Written by on August 11, 2023

It’s been a minute since we’ve heard from noname, but the gifted Chicago talent is officially back in action with the release of her new album, Sundial.

Equipped with 11 tracks, the album has features from Jay Electronica, billy woods, Eryn Allen Kane, Common, Jimetta Rose, Ayoni, and a few others.

Press play and be sure to add Sundial wherever you get music.

Current track



Current show

Current show