Rihanna, Stormzy, Future & More Appear On “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” Soundtrack

Written by on November 4, 2022

With only a week till Black Panther: Wakanda Without end, Marvel unleashed the official soundtrack for the movie. Ryan Coogler, Ludwig Göransson, Archie Davis, and Dave Jordan function the producers of the mission and tapped over 40 artists internationally to contribute to the 19-song effort.

Black Panther: Wakanda Without end – Music From And Impressed By boasts appearances from Rihanna, Burna Boy, Tems, Future, Fireboy DML, CKAY, PinkPantheress, Rema, and extra.

The mission was led by the discharge of Rihanna’s “Raise Me Up,” her first single in six years, which Coogler performed a task in penning.

“The reality is, as soon as she performed us the file, she stated straight up, ‘I did this for Chad.’ Chad introduced us all collectively; you recognize what I imply? He simply retains on giving. I’m simply actually grateful that Rihanna was the most recent reward to hitch the household, and I can’t wait for folk to see the way it’s used within the movie,” she wrote.

Examine the tracklist and album beneath.

  1. Raise Me Up Carried out by Rihanna
  2. Love & Loyalty (Consider) Carried out by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Younger Stunna and Busiswa
  3. Alone Carried out by Burna Boy
  4. No Lady No Cry Carried out by Tems
  5. Árboles Bajo El Mar Carried out by Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia
  6. Con La Brisa Carried out by Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson
  7. La Vida Carried out by Snow Tha Product that includes E-40
  8. Interlude Carried out by Stormzy
  9. Coming Again For You Carried out by Fireboy DML
  10. They Need It, However No Carried out by Tobe Nwigwe and Fats Nwigwe
  11. Laayli’ kuxa’ano’one Carried out by ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen Ok’uj, All Mayan Winik
  12. Limoncello Carried out by OG DAYV that includes Future
  13. Anya Mmiri Carried out by CKay that includes PinkPantheress
  14. Wake Up Carried out by Bloody Civilian that includes Rema
  15. Pantera Carried out by Alemán that includes Rema
  16. Jele Carried out by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Younger Stunna and Busiswa
  17. Inframundo Carried out by Blue Rojo
  18. No Digas Mi Nombre Carried out by calle x vida and Foudeqush
  19. Mi Pueblo Carried out by Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Smooth Jazz

6:00 am 8:00 am

Current show

Smooth Jazz

6:00 am 8:00 am