Sha EK Delivers Debut Album “Face Of The What”

Written by on September 3, 2022

Some members of the hip hop neighborhood have been arguing that Drill is on its manner out. Joe Budden stated the subgenre will be gone in 5 – 6 years. Bobby Shmurdadisavowed the sound, saying he will not do it as a result of he isn’t a “minion.”

Sha EK, a younger rapper rising out of the Bronx, has delivered a message on the contrary together with his new venture Face of the What. The 17-song album is a breathless onslaught of intense Drill, that includes arduous beats and even tougher bars. The document consists of options from Bandmanrill, Sleazyworld Go, and PGF Nuk, however that is Sha’s album by and thru.

His supply nears a scream, defiantly calling out haters and boasting his capabilities inside and out of doors the studio. The manufacturing is equally bracing, with pulsating vocal synths imbuing an epic really feel to a number of tracks. With rising skills like EK, it is arduous to say that Drill goes wherever any time quickly.

Try the venture beneath, and tell us what you consider it within the feedback.


1. Who You Contact (feat. Bandmanrill)

2. Ain’t Drop in a Minute

3. By no means Need to Be Them

4. Who Punchin’

5. New Opps

6. Story Time

7. New Warmth

8. Distinction Between (feat. SleazyWorld Go)

9. Shot within the Celebration

10. Too Oppy

11. Shake That

12. No Lettin Up

13. One within the Head

14. Do not Neglect That

15. Been on Hots

16. Beat the Odds

17. We Droppin’ (feat. PDF Nuk)

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show


10:00 pm 12:00 am

Current show


10:00 pm 12:00 am