Slimelife Shawty Shares New Album “Better Living” Executive Produced By Lil Durk

Written by on October 13, 2021

Atlanta rapper Slimelife Shawty is again along with his new studio album Higher Residing, which is government produced by Lil Durk.

The road rapper has been rising for the previous few years, getting near artists together with Lil Durk, Young Thug, and extra. It was introduced a few days in the past that Slime could be releasing his new album Higher Residing this week, and the challenge has formally arrived with fourteen new songs.

The emotionally sincere rapper has songs with Future, Jackboy, Nardo Wick, and Smurk on the album, which is putting Slime as the following rapper to blow out of Atlanta. With a lot momentum on his aspect, it feels prefer it’s inevitable that he’ll degree up.

Try the brand new album beneath and tell us your favourite music.


1. Swimsuit Me Up (feat. Lil Durk)
2. Freestyle
3. Outdated Occasions (feat. Future)
4. In A Min (feat. Nardo Wick)
5. Slatt Bizness
6. No Brakes
7. Choose Your Facet (feat. Jackboy)
8. The place’s The Love
9. Solely The Slimes
10. One Of A Form
11. Simply How It Is
12. Trenches
13. Nonetheless At It
14. Child Boy

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show


11:00 am 12:00 pm

Current show


11:00 am 12:00 pm