T.I. Reveals ‘The L.I.B.R.A’ Tracklist

Written by on October 13, 2020

10.13.2020 Information Tracklistings

Forward of its launch on Friday, T.I. has shared the tracklist for his 11th and remaining studio album The L.I.B.R.A (The Legend Is Again Working Atlanta).

Along with the Younger Thug-assisted single “Ring,” the 20-track set contains appearances from 21 Savage, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, Jeremih, and John Legend. Different options embody Benny the Butcher, Jadakiss, Killer Mike, and Rapsody.

Lil Child friends on “Pardon,” which will probably be launched on Thursday, together with a video. Tip’s daughter Deyjah, who made headlines after her father’s controversial feedback final yr, seems on the nearer “Deyjah’s Conclusion.”

T.I. revealed that he recorded over 120 songs for the undertaking, which follows 2018’s Dime Lure. “This shit is for each Libra who has needed to hear all the opposite zodiac indicators discuss shit about their signal all yr lengthy,” he mentioned. “We don’t ever be saying nothing… Now it’s time y’all sit again and pay attention.”

The L.I.B.R.A Tracklist

1. “The L.I.B.R.A. Introduction” with Ms. Pat
2. “Hit Canine Holla” feat. Tokyo Jetz
3. “Ring” feat. Younger Thug
4. “Pardon” feat. Lil Child
5. “On the Hood” feat. 42 Dugg and Mozzy
6. “Moon Juice” feat. Jeremih and Snoop Dogg
7. “Air & Water Interlude” with Rapsody
8. “Hypno” feat. Rahky
9. “1/2 Ticket” feat. London Jae and Conway
10. “Respect the Code” feat. Rick Ross
11. “Put Some On It”
12. “Household Join” feat. Domani
13. “Make Amends” feat. Benny the Butcher and Jadakiss
14. “Fireplace & Earth Interlude” with Ernestine Johnson Morrison
15. “Pantone Blue” feat. Alec Beretz
16. “Horizons”
17. “How I Really feel” feat. Eric BeIlinger and Killer Mike
18. ”We Did It Huge” feat. John Legend
19. “Thank God” feat.21 Savage
20. “Deyjah’s Conclusion

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Wake Up Call

5:00 am 6:30 am

Current show

Wake Up Call

5:00 am 6:30 am