TeeJay3k Releases New Album “Broward County” Featuring G Herbo, Jackboy, & More

Written by on September 8, 2021

TeeJay3k has been on the rise for a number of years out of South Florida, and he is formally come by means of together with his new album Broward County, which options ten new songs and options from a number of the largest rappers within the nation.

As he continues to make a reputation for himself, the sleek new album will work to construct on TeeJay3k’s native buzz. There are a selection of sturdy options on the venture, together with from G Herbo, Mozzy, Jackboy, and OMB Peezy.

TeeJay3k was just lately featured as a part of the F9 soundtrack on a tune with Kevin Gates and Polo G. This new album follows his 2019 launch, Soul Searchin.

Take a look at the brand new physique of labor under and tell us what your favourite tune is.


1. Win
2. I am Simply Me
3. Want Me (feat. Mozzy)
4. No Makes an attempt (feat. OMB Peezy)
5. Inform You Completely different
6. Pissy Hallways (feat. G Herbo)
7. If I Can Fly
8. Livin My Life (feat. Jackboy)
9. No Auto
10. No person Else

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Classic Showcase

10:00 am 1:00 pm

Current show

Classic Showcase

10:00 am 1:00 pm