Ty Dolla $ign's New Album Tracklist Is Stacked: Kanye West, Future, & More

Written by on October 20, 2020

Unsurprisingly, Ty Dolla $ign’s new album, That includes Ty Dolla $ign, is stuffed with high-profile options.

Variations of the tracklist have been floating round for the previous couple of days however, with the assistance of Apple Music, Ty has formally dropped the official itemizing, which incorporates twenty-three songs and appearances from nearly everyone.

We’ll put this as concisely as doable. That includes Ty Dolla $ign is ready to incorporate options from Child Cudi, Submit Malone, Kanye West, Thundercat, Anderson .Paak, Serpentwithfeet, Quavo, Lil Durk, Nicki Minaj, Burna Boy, Massive Sean, Roddy Ricch, Mustard, Kehlani, Future, Younger Thug, Gunna, Musiq Soulchild, 6LACK, and Tish Hyman. Like we stated, it is loaded.

The size of the album could scare some folks away from listening to the whole factor however, given the time Ty has put into the creation of this undertaking, it is trying seemingly that every music shall be value your time. Monitor 6 is particularly drawing the eye of followers, that includes Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, and Thundercat on the identical report.

“I’ve been blessed with the reward of collaborating. Not each artist can collaborate with one other artist and have the ultimate product be one thing unbelievable,” beforehand stated Ty Dolla $ign about his new album. “Many individuals have stated that while you see a music that claims, ‘that includes Ty Dolla $ign,’ you recognize it’s gonna be hearth. As humbled as I’m after I hear that, I can’t say I disagree.”

Theo Wargo/Getty Photos

That includes Ty Dolla $ign releases on the finish of this week.

Supply: HotNewHipHop

Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Morning Glory

5:00 am 8:00 am

Current show

Morning Glory

5:00 am 8:00 am