Young Nudy Drops ‘Rich Shooter’ Album

Written by on August 4, 2021

Younger Nudy can’t cease.

Lower than three months after dropping DR. EV4L, the Atlanta rapper is true again at it with its counterpart, Wealthy Shooter.

A 20-track launch, largely produced by Coupe and Pi’erre Bourne, Nudy is joined by the likes of Future, Gucci Mane, PeeWee Longway, and some others.

  1. Hold It In The Avenue (prod. Pi’erre Bourne)
  2. Outdated College (prod. Pi’erre Bourne)
  3. Battlefield ft. 21 Lil Harold (prod. Coupe)
  4. Depraved For The Cash ft. 2FeetBino (prod. Coupe)
  5. Know How I Rock ft. PeeWee Longway (prod. Coupe)
  6. Our bodies On Our bodies (prod. Coupe)
  7. All My N***** (prod. Coupe)
  8. No Disrespect (prod. Coupe)
  9. How I Eat (prod. Mahd McLaren)
  10. On The Curb (prod. Coupe)
  11. Inexperienced Bean (prod. Pi’erre Bourne)
  12. Entice Shit ft. Future (prod. Pierre Bourne)
  13. How They Label Me (prod. Coupe)
  14. I Can’t Change (prod. Coupe)
  15. Cash To Spend (prod. Pi’erre Bourne)
  16. We Do Not Give Up (prod. jestonmade)
  17. Addicted (prod. Coupe & 20 Rocket)
  18. One In The Head ft. Cristo4L & 4L Quan (prod. Mand McLaren)
  19. Can’t Clone Me (prod. Coupe)
  20. Fish Scale ft. Gucci Mane (prod. Mojo Krazy)

Press play and you should definitely add Wealthy Shooter wherever you get music.

Get CyberSEO Lite to tug full-text articles robotically.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track



Current show

Top 9@9 Countdown

9:00 pm 10:00 pm

Current show

Top 9@9 Countdown

9:00 pm 10:00 pm